Donde estamos

ALAVA – ARABA

Vitoria – Gasteiz
San Antonio, 45 Bajo; CP:01005
Tfno: 945 15 04 38 Fax: 945 136 423
E-mail: vitoria@ugteuskadi.org

Llodio
San Martín, 3 – 1º; CP:01400
Tfno: 94 672 17 00 Fax: 94 672 17 00
E-mail: llodio@ugteuskadi.org

Oyón
Avd. Navarra, 44 Bajo; CP:01320
Tfno: 945 601 800 Fax: 945 601 800
E-mail: oyon@ugteuskadi.org


BIZKAIA

Bilbao
Colón de Larreátegui, 46 bis; CP:48011
Tfno: 94 425 52 52 Fax: 901 707 100
E-mail:bilbao@ugteuskadi.org

Amorebieta
Nafarroa, nº1.; CP: 48200
Tfno: 94 630 81 68
E-mail: amorebieta@ugteuskadi.org

Barakaldo
Avd. Juntas Generales, 4; CP:48901
Tfno: 94 418 94 00
E-mail:barakaldo@ugteuskadi.org

Basauri
Urbi, 7 Entreplanta Izd; CP:48970
Tfno: 94 449 32 98
E-mail:basauri@ugteuskadi.org

Durango
Avd. Montevideo, 30 Bajo; CP:48200
Tfno: 94 681 37 54
E-mail:durango@ugteuskadi.org

Ermua
San Pelayo, 24 Bajo; CP:48260
Tfno: 670 232 322
E-mail:ermua@ugteuskadi.org


GIPUZKOA

Donostia – San Sebastián
Catalina de Erauso, 7 y 9 Bajo; CP:20010
Tfno: 943 445 874 Fax: 943 470 246
E-mail: ugtdonostia@ugteuskadi.org

Arrasate – Mondragón
Garibai, 6 Bis Entre planta. Izd; CP:20500
Tfno: 943 790 374
E-mail: mondragon@ugteuskadi.org

Azkoitia
Julio Urkijo, 11 Bajo; CP:20720
Tfno: 943 852 051 Fax: 943 852 051
E-mail: azkoitia@ugteuskadi.org

Bergara
Bidekurutxeta, 23 Bajo; CP:20570
Tfno: 943 763 201
E-mail: bergara@ugteuskadi.org

Eibar
Isasi, 2 -1º; CP:20600
Tfno: 943 820 782
E-mail: eibar@ugteuskadi.org

Irun
Aduana, 13 – 1º; CP:20300
Tfno: 943 612 470
E-mail: irun@ugteuskadi.org

Errentería
Tomás López, 2-B; CP:20100
Tfno: 943 519 600
E-mail: ugtrenteria@ugteuskadi.org

Zumaia
San José, 11 Bajo; CP:20750
Tfno: 943 143 016 Fax: 943 143 016
E-mail:zumaia@ugteuskadi.org

Zumarraga
Iparraguirre, 3 Entreplanta; CP:20700
Tfno: 943 725 685
E-mail: zumarraga@ugteuskadi.org